Management

Charles L. Casagrande
President
clc@danskin-agency.com
(732) 449-3800
John C. Casagrande
Vice President
jcasagrande@danskin-agency.com
(732) 449-3800

Insurance

Adam N. Puharic
Senior Producer, Strategic Accounts
anp@danskin-agency.com
(732) 449-3800
Connie Ventura
Manager, Commercial Lines
connie@danskin-agency.com
(732) 449-3800
Alison V. Kelly
Manager, Public Entities
alison@danskin-agency.com
(732) 449-3800
Robert D. Peters
Manager, Personal Lines
bob@danskin-agency.com
(732) 449-3800
Glen Brown
Insurance Producer
glen@danskin-agency.com
(732) 449-3800

Real Estate

Diana L. Scotti
Real Estate Broker
diana@danskin-agency.com
(732) 449-3800
Dana Puharic
Real Estate Agent
dana@danskin-agency.com
(732) 449-3800
David Parello
Real Estate Agent
david@danskin-agency.com
(732) 449-3800
Peter O'Neill
Real Estate Agent
peter@danskin-agency.com
(732) 449-3800
Contact Us Now For Help